Quick Search:
Saturday, February 28, 2015

Discounted bus passes increase access to quality transportation so that lower-income individuals can more readily participate in the workforce and community activities.

The bus passes are available to those people in receipt of the Saskatchewan Assistance Program, Transitional Employment Allowance, Saskatchewan Assured Income for Disability Program, Saskatchewan Employment Supplement and Provincial Training Allowance for a reduced rate per month depending on the community. The bus passes are available in the communities of Regina, Saskatoon, Prince Albert, Moose Jaw, Swift Current and Yorkton.

People wishing to purchase a discounted bus pass must visit their local transit authority office. Proof of funding from one of the above programs must be provided. (deposit advice or cheque stub).

Transit Authority Office Locations

Moose Jaw 1010 High Street West
North Battleford 1291 - 101st Street West
Prince Albert 1084 Central Avenue
Regina 2124, 11th Avenue
Saskatoon 226, 23rd Street East
Swift Current 177, 1st Avenue Northeast
Yorkton 37, 3rd Avenue North

© 2015 Government of Saskatchewan. All rights reserved.